Updates

Sorry for such intermittent posting, folks.

  1. The so-called “Job Market” has taken up virtually all of my academic energy in the last three weeks. As I have now produced enough material to streamline this process, I am slowly getting back to work. Also, if you have any hot tips, send them my way!
  2. Two journal articles have been revised and out for review. The super-secret review process makes sharing difficult. Once they get greenlighted, expect me to share portions of them on here.
  3. I have plans to visit The Bay Area in November (for friends, Claire, and Ardent), Chicago in upcoming months (to see friends), and NOLA in January (for NAASN), plus anywhere that invites me for a job talk. If you are in these areas and want to meet up for coffee, or whatever, let me know.
  4. Locally, a new collective I helped start is holding a November film series, and work around the infoshop is heating up. : D
Leave a Reply

